My Blog, My Way.

In my opinion (and my opinion is pretty effing important) there’s too many fancy photographs flying around that do not represent items accurately in world (albeit some look amazing!).  You will not find any Photoshopped or edited photos in my posts.  I will attempt to show you how items look or can look inside SL.
I will not be showing system skins on the system head.    Mesh heads have limited options but for now I will proceed to see what I can make happen and look forward to development of both the heads and the range of skins available to us.
Leave a Reply

