Whistle & Flute

010415

Wonderful new suit from Gabriel.  Currently available in four fabric patterns and I’m really looking forward to the potential of other colours coming in the future.  I really enjoyed taking these snapshots, strutting around with my pipe….BOSS!
I took these pics at the Eclectica sim I blogged in my last post.
Latest news!: I made myself a Flickr account and also a Facebook account.  Please follow/add me.
Hair: Unorthodox by Tonio Harmison. – Comeback (Ravens)
Visit Unorthodox
Glasses: Ariskea by diaxm. BillyBoy Mesh Glasses.
@Rock Attitude Fair
Visit Ariskea
Skin:  TMP/THESKINSHOP – Fox (TONE 12)
Visit TMP
Pipe: Adjunct by myvegancookbook Bolissima. Manhattan Pipe.
Visit Adjunct
Suit: Gabriel by Takuya Jinn. Black three-pieces / Stripe Vr02
Visit Gabriel
Shoes: [Deadwool] by Masa Plympton. Dandy shoes – black
Visit [Deadwool]
Leave a Reply

