The Loners Itinerary

TheLonersItinerary TheLonersItinerary2

There wasn’t much of interest to me at Shiny Shabby this month.  It’s a great event for females or picking up décor but male fashion seemed to struggle.  I did however find this top from ::K::, available in a decent range of colours and coming with a HUD that has a selection of shirts and ties too.  Time to give blacks and blues a miss so I thought I’d try the ‘camel’!!!
I really like this nerdy look but it struck me after taking the pictures I didn’t show my lower half!  For the record I wore Deadwool ‘The Dandy’ Suit trousers in Taupe and Monso ‘My Horsebit Loafer Brown’.
Hair: [monso] by Morphine Janick. My Hair – Yong/ Brown
Visit [monso]
Glasses: Boston Glasses (Wood)
Watch: Military Watch (Dbrown)
Both {Sleepy Eddy} by metro.moonwall.
Visit {Sleepy Eddy}
Scarf:  [baii maii] by Kaiila Moonkill. Mesh Scarf (Part of set)
Marketplace Only [baii maii]
Top: ::K:: by Kitt Ragu. Terry Tops Homme Camel
Visit ::K::
Leave a Reply

