Shepherd’s Delight

Shepherds Delight png

The start of the new month is here and a whole load of new bits will be available shortly so I thought I’d do one last post to cover a few accessories and little bits I had picked up.
I want to give a mention and huge thanks to Olivia Lalondem, co-owner at Le Poppycock, for helping me out greatly with a pose.  I have a nice selection of poses from this store but on this occasion she went above and beyond to help me.  Pop over and take browse. Visit Le Poppycock.
Hair: *~*Damselfly*~* by TOmmy Fairplay. Ronaldo (Tuxedo)
@ Black Fashion Fair.
Visit *~*Damselfly*~*
Skin: Morgan Nutmeg
Necklaces: Rosary Necklace Male @ Black Fashion Fair
Both: ^^Swallow^^ by luciayes.magic
Visit ^^Swallow^^
Glasses: *REDGRAVE* by Emilia Redgrave. Sunglasses GunShot
Visit *REDGRAVE*
Tattoo: Reckless by landon.mode. Poon1
@ Black Fashion Fair
Visit Reckless
Rings: RYCA by Ryca Doobie. Various
Visit RYCA
Leave a Reply

