Wet and Horny

Wet and Horny grey

MIZU…I had fun at this event, there really isn’t all that much for men but as I have an Asian themed garden on top of my skybox I found some furnishings and ornaments I really liked so It was a very worthy trip for me and I ended up buying the wet shirt from Gabriel. I was really dubious at first and actually got a demo which is really unlike me, I normally chance my arm but I am going to say I am delighted with it. The wet look effect is really really really good and the fact it has a HUD with transparency options (and sounds that make my pancreas tingle) is a real nice touch. Another event I visited was one I hadn’t heard of and found thanks to Seraphim. It is called the Alchemy Event and the genre is more along the fantasy line.  I picked up the horns pictured as well as a mask and a few other bits.  I will definitely be keeping my eye on this event to see how it grows.
The skin….Lucas from Clef de Peau, I blogged this skin recently and I am still as in love with it as I was then.  This time I opted to try the T2 version which is lighter than the T4 I usually wear.  It’s gonna take something special to knock this one off of its perch.
Horns: Evermore by etenaru. Wick Horns (Dead)
Currently@ The Alchemy Event
Marketplace Store
Hair: ~Tableau Vivant~ by M4ri1yn Magic. Owen(Basics)
Currently@ MOM
Visit ~Tableau Vivant~
Eye Patch: .Shi Boutique by joy.laperriere. Patch Mechanics 2.Black RARE (Gacha)
Visit .Shi Boutique
Skin, Brows & Sideburns/Facial Hair:
All from *Clef de Peau* by marcopol.Oh.
Lucas T2
Sideburns 1 Black
Eyebrows 8 Black
Currently@ TMD June 15
Visit *Clef de Peau*
Lips: Ghost’Ink by rockberry.fairlady. TMP Bloody Lips
Marketplace Store
Tattoo:  .Reckless by landon.mode. Metric Tattoo.
Visit .Reckless
Chain: [Shoeminati] by seanmb419.mills.  Herringbone Necklace -White Gold (Gacha)
Visit [Shoeminati]
Shirt: GABRIEL by Takuya Jinn. MIZU wet shirt.
Currently@ Mizu
Visit GABRIEL
Leave a Reply

