Tomahawk

Tomahawk

Tomahawk….it is actually referring to the tattoo I am wearing. I recently got sent a notecard list from Reckless detailing some older tattoos that they had updated to include the latest appliers for Slink, Maitreya, Belleza & TMP (if TMP wasn’t already included). I requested some updates and it was a little exciting when they got sent to me. Tomahawk was one of my favourite tattoos and I was delighted to be able to use it on my mesh body. In truth, the quality of the tattoo doesn’t quite match up to the quality of the latest tattoos Reckless produce but there is something nice about being able to use these older ones. Made my day anyway 🙂
We are just days away from Men Only Monthly and Clef de Peau will be offering a new skin there called Taylor. In the picture I am wearing it in T4 with the new Beard No.4 in brown. The skin has some great freckle and blemish details and it seemed to lend itself perfectly for a red head which was ideal as I recently promised someone I would try going red! This in turn leads on to Hitch by Damselfly which is at ‘The Boys of Summer‘ event and I also bought the cool looking Holster from Angel of Metal.
Location: My Bed 😉 (Visits by detailed application only)
Hair: *~*Damselfly*~* by TOmmy Fairplay. Hitch
Currently@ The Boys of Summer
Visit *~*Damselfly*~*
Skin & Facial Hair:
Both from *Clef de Peau* by marcopol.Oh.
Lucas T4
Beard 4 Brown
Soon to be@ MOM
Visit *Clef de Peau*
Tattoo: .Reckless by landon.mode. Tomahawk
Visit .Reckless
Holster/Gun: Angel of Metal by maggots0. Holster Gun
Currently@ The Boys of Summer
Visit Angel of Metal
Watch: [Z O O M] by Jonas Acanthus. Crow Watch Black Edition
Visit [Z O O M]
Shotgun: David Heather by gianni.broda. Shotguns (gacha item)
Currently@ The Arcade
Visit David Heather
Pants: Yasum by Azlyn Vaher. Drop Down Pants Rare (Instore gacha)
Visit Yasum
Bed: [ zerkalo ] by danielestro. Skyfall – His Bed – Adult
Currently@ TMD
Visit [ zerkalo ]
Leave a Reply

