The Country Lad

The Country Lad
After taking a much needed break from SL I came back to find the Slink Physique Male Mesh Body was available.  I was quite excited by this!  The TMP product is a great looking body but I found it very glitchy, so I was intrigued to put a new one to the test.   So far, my verdict is very positive.  I do not think it looks as nice as TMP when nude but it seems much more useable.  It took me a while playing around with appliers, both Slink and Omega and in truth sometimes I feel like I am just adding things and clicking buttons hoping it works but the end result was good.  To go with the new body there is a selection of mesh heads and a range of facial hair from Labyrinth at TMD so I thought it was as good a time as any to test these too.  Very similar views when comparing them to TMP heads.  I think the TMP range is…..’prettier’ for want of a more manly word! but these offer something different and are very reasonably priced.  Being Slink and Omega suitable is a big plus and in the long run is going to allow for much more flexibility.  I would suggest the body is a must buy and the heads make a very good side project.
Body: Slink Physique Male Mesh Body.
Visit Slink
Head: Labyrinth by LabyrinthStarchild. Shape B.
Skin: Labyrinth by LabyrinthStarchild. Fox Medium.
Currently@ TMD
Visit Labyrinth
Hair: Tableau Vivant by M4ri1yn Magic. LeeJae hair Naturals I
Currently@ TMD
Visit Tableau Vivant
Outfit: Howl by worusaai. JAMIE Dungarees BLUE
Current@ Gen Neutral Event
Visit Howl
Pose: Le Poppycock by Olivia Lalonde.  Ultraviolet part of the Frequency Set
Visit Le Poppycock (New Main Store)
Leave a Reply

