Autumn Glow

Autumn Glow
A real short post, I just wanted to take another picture and shake off some more cobwebs. As per my last post, I continued with the Slink body and Labyrinth mesh head, I’m still pleased with how it looks. Men Only Monthly opening soon and I took a cheeky cam around the early setups and found the cardigan and jean combo from F.A.T. There are also scarves and a couple of belts from the same set to buy seperatley. The belt part annoys me, I am of the opinion pants and belts should come together and not be added extras….it feels like milking my Linden! After buying the belts I wasn’t all that keen on them which frustrated me some more! Big fan of both the cardigan (which comes with a hud to change the undershirt colour) and jeans though and I think the combo looks great with the Addams chelsea style boots. As I have mentioned Chelsea….big shout out to Chelsea FC who have had a rough start to the season but beat Arsenal today 2-0. London rivalry and…I hate them ****’s
Body: Slink Physique Male Mesh Body.
Visit Slink
Head: Labyrinth by LabyrinthStarchild. Shape B.
Skin: Labyrinth by LabyrinthStarchild. Fox Medium.
Currently@ TMD
Visit Labyrinth
Hair: [INK] by nontroppo.torii. KINDA Black
Currently@ TMD
Visit Ink
Tattoo: [AR2 Style] by aurora81.mcminnar. Stay Strong Tattoo
Visit [AR2 Style]
Chain: Meva by Mea Carnell. August Male Necklace
Visit Meva
Cardigan: F.A.T by fabulousandtrendy. Cardigan Knit Jacket White
Jeans: F.A.T by fabulousandtrendy. Slim Fit Jeans Light Blue
Soon to be@ MOM   (Only here at present, no store location)
Boots: Addams by AmaliaRainwood. Chel Boots Men Black
Visit Addams
Pose: [La Baguette] by aristas. Sailor M. 4
Visit [La Baguette]
Leave a Reply

